FIXTURES

2019-20

DIv 1

DIv 2

Logo_Razors_SQ.png
logo_tigers.png
Logo_LOaks_Sq.png
logo_storm2.png
spartans-logo.png
logo_Evolution2_sq.png
Logo_Seahawks_SQ.png
Logo_Blackhawks2.png
Logo_performance_SQ.png
logo_Raiders-SQ.png
Logo_Donkeys.png
BOSCOMBE GARDEN SUNS
WEEK 2

SEAHAWKS

SUNS

72

44

Thursday, 3 October

Div 2

Bournemouth Collegiate Sch. BH5 2DY

19:45

WEEK 2

BLACKHAWKS

SUNS

41

44

Sunday, 3 November

Div 2

New Milton Leisure. BH25 6RR

15:40

WEEK 2

SUNS

SEAHAWKS

63

60

Thursday 28th November

Cup

St. Peter's Sch. BH6 4AH

20:15

WEEK 2

SUNS

EVOLUTION

56

55

Thursday 13 February

Div 2

St. Peter's Sch. BH6 4AH

20:15

WEEK 2

SUNS

RAIDERS

56

81

Thursday, 12 March

Div 2

St. Peter's Sch. BH6 4AH

20:15

WEEK 2

SUNS

PERFORMANCE

40

55

* Friday, 11 October

Div 2

St. Peter's Sch. BH6 4AH

20:15

WEEK 2

BANDITS

SUNS

64

47

Tuesday 5th November

Cup

Budmouth College. DT4 9SY

20:15

WEEK 2

RAIDERS

SUNS

61

37

Thursday, 9 January

Div 2

Budmouth College. DT4 9SY

20:15

WEEK 2

EVOLUTION

SUNS

63

46

Monday, 17 February

Div 2

Beaminster Sch. DT8 3EP

19:15

WEEK 2

SUNS

RAIDERS

72

50

Thursday, 17 October

Div 2

St. Peter's Sch. BH6 4AH

20:15

WEEK 2

EVOLUTION

SUNS

50

47

Monday, 11 November

Div 2

Beaminster Sch. DT8 3EP

19:15

WEEK 2

SUNS

BLACKHAWKS

29

54

Thursday, 16 January

Div 2

St. Peter's Sch. BH6 4AH

20:15

WEEK 2

SUNS

PERFORMANCE

70

76

Thursday, 27 February

Div 2

St. Peter's Sch. BH6 4AH

20:15

WEEK 2

DONKEYS

SUNS

47

53

Tuesday, 22 October

Div 2

St. Peter's Sch. BH6 4AH

20:00

WEEK 2

SUNS

DONKEYS

45

53

Thursday, 14 November

Div 2

St. Peter's Sch. BH6 4AH

20:15

WEEK 2

RAZORS

SUNS

69

41

Monday 27th January

Cup QF

Sir David English Sports Centre, BH8 9PZ

20:15

WEEK 2

SUNS

PERFORMANCE

58

88

Thursday 5 March *

Div 2

St. Peter's Sch. BH6 4AH

19:15

SEAHAWKS

Bournemouth Collegiate Sch. BH5 2DY

19:45

SUNS

Monday 16 March *

Div 2

V

SEAHAWKS

Bournemouth Collegiate Sch. BH5 2DY

19:45

SUNS

Thursday, 19 March

Div 2

V

BLACKHAWKS

New Milton Leisure. BH25 6RR

15:40

SUNS

Sunday, 29 March

Div 2

V

SUNS

St. Peter's Sch. BH6 4AH

20:15

DONKEYS

Thursday, 9 April

Div 2

V
 

DATE DATE DATE

WEEK

HHH

AAA

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH