FIXTURES

2019-20

DIv 1

DIv 2

Logo_Razors_SQ.png
logo_tigers.png
Logo_LOaks_Sq.png
spartans-logo.png
logo_Evolution2_sq.png
Logo_Seahawks_SQ.png
Logo_Blackhawks2.png
logo_bgSuns_sq.png
Logo_performance_SQ.png
logo_Raiders-SQ.png
Logo_Donkeys.png
DORSET STORM
WEEK 2

RAZORS

STORM

46

76

Monday, 7 October

Div 1

Sir David English Sports Centre, BH8 9PZ

20:15

WEEK 2

EVOLUTION

STORM

61

90

Monday 4th November

Cup

Beaminster Sch. DT8 3EP

19:15

WEEK 2

TIGERS

STORM

61

92

Monday, 13 January

Div 1

Carter Community Sch. BH15 4BQ

20:15

WEEK 2

STORM

SPARTANS

93

63

Wednesday 12th February

Cup SF

St. Edwards Sch. BH15 3JB

20:00

WEEK 2

SPARTANS

STORM

61

64

Wednesday, 11 March

Div 1

Bournemouth University. BH12 5BB

20:15

WEEK 2

STORM

OAKS

72

49

Wednesday, 16 October

Div 1

St. Edwards Sch. BH15 3JB

20:15

WEEK 2

STORM

BANDITS

84

57

Wednesday, 13 November

Div 1

St. Edwards Sch. BH15 3JB

20:15

WEEK 2

STORM

OAKS

83

76

Wednesday 19th January

Cup QF

St. Edwards Sch. BH15 3JB

20:15

WEEK 2

TIGERS

STORM

105

101

Sunday 23rd February

CUP FNL

Budmouth College. DT4 9SY

WEEK 2

STORM

DONKEYS

20

0

FORFEIT

Cup

St. Edwards Sch. BH15 3JB

20:15

WEEK 2

SPARTANS

STORM

48

82

Wednesday, 23 October

Div 1

Bournemouth University. BH12 5BB

20:15

WEEK 2

RAZORS

STORM

82

64

Monday, 18 November

Div 1

Sir David English Sports Centre, BH8 9PZ

20:15

WEEK 2

BANDITS

STORM

67

83

Tuesday, 28 January

Div 1

Budmouth College. DT4 9SY

20:15

WEEK 2

OAKS

STORM

97

91

Wednesday 26 February *

Div 1

St. Peter's Sch. BH6 4AH

20:15

WEEK 2

STORM

TIGERS

75

56

Wednesday, 30 October

Div 1

St. Edwards Sch. BH15 3JB

20:15

WEEK 2

STORM

SPARTANS

93

77

Wednesday, 11 December

Div 1

St. Edwards Sch. BH15 3JB

20:15

WEEK 2

STORM

TIGERS

88

69

Wednesday, 5 February

Div 1

St. Edwards Sch. BH15 3JB

20:15

WEEK 2

STORM

RAZORS

68

89

Wednesday, 4 March

Div 1

St. Edwards Sch. BH15 3JB

20:15

STORM

St. Edwards Sch. BH15 3JB

20:15

OAKS

Wednesday, 18 March

Div 1

V

BANDITS

Budmouth College. DT4 9SY

20:15

STORM

Tuesday, 24 March

Div 1

V

STORM

St. Edwards Sch. BH15 3JB

20:15

BLACKHAWKS

VOID

Cup

V
 

DATE DATE DATE

WEEK

HHH

AAA

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH