FIXTURES

2019-20

DIv 1

DIv 2

Logo_Razors_SQ.png
logo_tigers.png
Logo_LOaks_Sq.png
logo_storm2.png
logo_Evolution2_sq.png
Logo_Seahawks_SQ.png
Logo_Blackhawks2.png
logo_bgSuns_sq.png
Logo_performance_SQ.png
logo_Raiders-SQ.png
Logo_Donkeys.png
TEAM DORSET SPARTANS
WEEK 2

OAKS

SPARTANS

63

53

Wednesday, 9 October

Div 1

St. Peter's Sch. BH6 4AH

20:15

WEEK 2

RAIDERS

SPARTANS

46

89

Thursday 6th November

Cup

Budmouth College. DT4 9SY

20:15

WEEK 2

SPARTANS

RAZORS

61

72

Wednesday, 8th January

Div 1

Bournemouth University. BH12 5BB

20:15

WEEK 2

STORM

SPARTANS

93

63

Wednesday 12th February

Cup SF

St. Edwards Sch. BH15 3JB

20:00

WEEK 2

SPARTANS

TIGERS

72

54

Wednesday, 16 October

Div 1

Bournemouth University. BH12 5BB

20:15

WEEK 2

SPARTANS

OAKS

74

78

Wednesday, 20 November

Div 1

Bournemouth University. BH12 5BB

20:15

WEEK 2

SPARTANS

BANDITS

79

58

Wednesday, 15 January

Div 1

Bournemouth University. BH12 5BB

20:15

WEEK 2

RAZORS

SPARTANS

61

55

Monday, 17 February

Div 1

Sir David English Sports Centre, BH8 9PZ

20:15

WEEK 2

SPARTANS

STORM

48

82

Wednesday, 23 October

Div 1

Bournemouth University. BH12 5BB

20:15

WEEK 2

SPARTANS

RAZORS

61

69

Wednesday 27th November

Cup

Bournemouth University. BH12 5BB

20:15

WEEK 2

BANDITS

SPARTANS

53

61

Tuesday 18th January

Cup QF

Budmouth College. DT4 9SY

20:15

WEEK 2

OAKS

SPARTANS

20

0

Wednesday, 4 March

Div 1

St. Peter's Sch. BH6 4AH

20:15

WEEK 2

BANDITS

SPARTANS

58

50

Tuesday, 29 October

Div 1

Budmouth College. DT4 9SY

20:15

WEEK 2

STORM

SPARTANS

93

77

Wednesday, 11 December

Div 1

St. Edwards Sch. BH15 3JB

20:15

WEEK 2

BANDITS

SPARTANS

76

82

Tuesday, 4 February

Div 1

Budmouth College. DT4 9SY

20:15

WEEK 2

SPARTANS

STORM

61

64

Wednesday, 11 March

Div 1

Bournemouth University. BH12 5BB

20:15

SPARTANS

Bournemouth University. BH12 5BB

20:15

TIGERS

Wednesday, 18 March

Div 1

V

RAZORS

Sir David English Sports Centre, BH8 9PZ

20:15

SPARTANS

Monday, 23 March

Div 1

V

TIGERS

Carter Community Sch. BH15 4BQ

20:15

SPARTANS

Monday 6 April *

Div 1

V
 

DATE DATE DATE

WEEK

HHH

AAA

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH