RESULTS

2021-22

arrow&v

Mon, Oct 11

37

73

BEARS

SPARTANS

Thu, Oct 14

90

50

SEAHAWKS

STORM 2

Mon, Oct 25

46

98

EVOLUTION

SUNS

Mon, Nov 01

68

50

STORM 2

BEARS

Wed, Nov 03

46

77

SPARTANS

SEAHAWKS

Tue, Nov 16

74

50

BLAZERS

EVOLUTION

Wed, Nov 24

77

50

SPARTANS

BEARS

Mon, Nov 29

78

72

SUNS

EVOLUTION

Tue, Oct 12

50

54

BANDITS

TIGERS

Mon, Oct 18

34

101

EVOLUTION

BLAZERS

Wed, Oct 27

57

43

CLASSICS

TIGERS

Mon, Nov 01

44

70

SUNS

BLAZERS

Thu, Nov 04

74

63

TIGERS

OAKS

Wed, Nov 17

92

60

CLASSICS

OAKS

Thu, Nov 25

47

79

TIGERS

CLASSICS

Wed, Oct 13

31

59

OAKS

CLASSICS

Mon, Oct 18

58

38

SUNS

STORM 1

Wed, Oct 27

46

82

OAKS

BANDITS

Tue, Nov 02

44

64

BANDITS

CLASSICS

Wed, Nov 10

75

48

SPARTANS

STORM 2

Thu, Nov 18

45

72

TIGERS

BANDITS

Fri, Nov 26*

46

84

STORM 2

SEAHAWKS

Wed, Nov 24

Basketball

50

Basketball

77

Thu, Nov 25

Basketball

79

Basketball

47

Fri, Nov 26*

Basketball

84

Basketball

46

Mon, Nov 29

Basketball

72

Basketball

78

Tue, Nov 30

Basketball

0

Basketball

0

Tue, Nov 30*

Basketball

0

Basketball

0

Thu, Dec 02

Basketball

0

Basketball

0