DIVISION RESULTS

2021-22

arrow&v
arrow&v

Mon, Jan 17

63

67

STORM 1

STORM 2

Wed, Jan 19

46

66

SPARTANS

CLASSICS

Wed, Jan 26

78

46

OAKS

STORM 2

Mon, Feb 07

53

34

SUNS

CLASSICS

Mon, Feb 14

78

71

STORM 1

BEARS

Mon, Feb 21

51

74

BEARS

OAKS

Mon, Feb 28

62

70

STORM 2

EVOLUTION

Thu, Mar 03

52

56

SEAHAWKS

BLAZERS

Thu, Mar 10

72

51

SEAHAWKS

BANDITS

Wed, Mar 16

49

57

SPARTANS

BANDITS

Tue, Mar 22

18

58

BANDITS

SEAHAWKS

Thu, Mar 31

83

70

TIGERS

STORM 2

Mon, Jan 17

22

91

BEARS

TIGERS

Thu, Jan 20

65

46

SEAHAWKS

SUNS

Wed, Jan 26

48

73

CLASSICS

SEAHAWKS

Tue, Feb 08

60

55

BLAZERS

SEAHAWKS

Tues, Feb 15

54

82

BANDITS

SUNS

Mon, Apr 11

77

102

EVOLUTION

TIGERS

Mon, Feb 28

77

65

SUNS

BANDITS

Mon, Mar 07

51

90

BEARS

EVOLUTION

Mon, Mar 14

100

88

EVOLUTION

OAKS

Thu, Apr 21

72

56

TIGERS

STORM 1

Wed, Mar 23

71

79

CLASSICS

SUNS

Mon, Apr 04

69

60

EVOLUTION

STORM 2

Tue, Jan 18

24

100

BANDITS

BLAZERS

Mon, Jan 31

79

46

EVOLUTION

BEARS

Tue, Apr 5

66

72

STORM 1

TIGERS

Tue, Feb 08

66

57

BANDITS

SPARTANS

Wed, Mar 23

41

69

SPARTANS

BLAZERS

Wed, Mar 30

0

20

SPARTANS

SUNS

Wed, Mar 02

65

70

OAKS

STORM 1

Sat, Apr 23

58

68

STORM 2

STORM 1

Mon, Mar 14

56

83

SUNS

SEAHAWKS

Mon, Mar 21

51

85

BEARS

STORM 1

Mon, Mar 28

85

65

STORM 1

OAKS

Tue, Apr 05

116

22

BLAZERS

BANDITS

Wed, Jan 19

51

90

OAKS

EVOLUTION

Tue, Jan 25

80

34

BLAZERS

SPARTANS

Mon, Feb 07

86

71

STORM 2

OAKS

Thu, Apr 07

62

85

TIGERS

EVOLUTION

Thu, Feb 17

87

65

SEAHAWKS

CLASSICS

Wed, Feb 23

32

71

CLASSICS

BLAZERS

Thu, Apr 14

67

54

TIGERS

BEARS

Wed, Mar 09

57

39

CLASSICS

SPARTANS

Tue, Mar 15

49

36

BLAZERS

CLASSICS

Wed, Apr 20

50

100

STORM 2

TIGERS

Mon, Apr 4

66

41

SUNS

SPARTANS

Wed, Apr 06

82

81

OAKS

BEARS