FIXTURES

2019-20

DIv 1

DIv 2

Logo_Razors_SQ.png
logo_tigers.png
Logo_LOaks_Sq.png
logo_storm2.png
spartans-logo.png
logo_Evolution2_sq.png
Logo_Seahawks_SQ.png
Logo_Blackhawks2.png
logo_bgSuns_sq.png
Logo_performance_SQ.png
logo_Raiders-SQ.png
Logo_Donkeys.png
Logo_Razors_SQ.png
BOURNEMOUTH RAZORS
WEEK 2

RAZORS

STORM

46

76

Monday, 7 October

Div 1

Sir David English Sports Centre, BH8 9PZ

20:15

WEEK 2

RAZORS

STORM

82

64

Monday, 18 November

Div 1

Sir David English Sports Centre, BH8 9PZ

20:15

WEEK 2

RAZORS

RAIDERS

94

64

Monday 16th December

Cup

Sir David English Sports Centre, BH8 9PZ

20:15

WEEK 2

OAKS

RAZORS

70

94

Wednesday, 5 February

Div 1

St. Peter's Sch. BH6 4AH

20:15

WEEK 2

RAZORS

TIGERS

72

78

Monday, 9 March

Div 1

Sir David English Sports Centre, BH8 9PZ

20:15

WEEK 2

BANDITS

RAZORS

43

75

Tuesday, 15 October

Div 1

Budmouth College. DT4 9SY

20:15

WEEK 2

SPARTANS

RAZORS

61

69

Wednesday 27th November

Cup

Bournemouth University. BH12 5BB

20:15

WEEK 2

SPARTANS

RAZORS

61

72

Wednesday, 8th January

Div 1

Bournemouth University. BH12 5BB

20:15

WEEK 2

TIGERS

RAZORS

78

70

Monday 10th February

Cup SF

Carter Community Sch. BH15 4BQ

20:00

WEEK 2

RAZORS

TIGERS

45

55

Monday, 21 October

Div 1

Sir David English Sports Centre, BH8 9PZ

20:15

WEEK 2

RAZORS

BANDITS

75

56

Monday, 2 December

Div 1

Sir David English Sports Centre, BH8 9PZ

20:15

WEEK 2

RAZORS

OAKS

76

82

Monday, 13 January

Div 1

Sir David English Sports Centre, BH8 9PZ

20:15

WEEK 2

RAZORS

SPARTANS

61

55

Monday, 17 February

Div 1

Sir David English Sports Centre, BH8 9PZ

20:15

WEEK 2

OAKS

RAZORS

75

72

Wednesday, 30 October

Div 1

St. Peter's Sch. BH6 4AH

20:15

WEEK 2

TIGERS

RAZORS

78

53

Monday, 9 December

Div 1

Carter Community Sch. BH15 4BQ

20:15

WEEK 2

RAZORS

SUNS

69

41

Monday 27th January

Cup QF

Sir David English Sports Centre, BH8 9PZ

20:15

WEEK 2

STORM

RAZORS

68

89

Wednesday, 4 March

Div 1

St. Edwards Sch. BH15 3JB

20:15

BANDITS

Budmouth College. DT4 9SY

20:15

RAZORS

Tuesday, 17 March

Div 1

V

RAZORS

Sir David English Sports Centre, BH8 9PZ

20:15

SPARTANS

Monday, 23 March

Div 1

V
 

DATE DATE DATE

WEEK

Basketball

HHH

Basketball

AAA

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH