FIXTURES

2019-20

DIv 1

DIv 2

Logo_Razors_SQ.png
logo_tigers.png
Logo_LOaks_Sq.png
logo_storm2.png
spartans-logo.png
logo_Evolution2_sq.png
Logo_Seahawks_SQ.png
Logo_Blackhawks2.png
logo_bgSuns_sq.png
logo_Raiders-SQ.png
Logo_Donkeys.png
BOURNEMOUTH UNI PERFORMANCE
WEEK 2

SUNS

PERFORMANCE

40

55

* Friday, 11 October

Div 2

St. Peter's Sch. BH6 4AH

20:15

WEEK 2

PERFORMANCE

BLACKHAWKS

80

65

Friday, 23 November

Div 2

Bournemouth University. BH12 5BB

19:15

WEEK 2

PERFORMANCE

TIGERS

85

87

Friday 17th January

Cup

Bournemouth University. BH12 5BB

19:15

WEEK 2

DONKEYS

PERFORMANCE

44

90

Tuesday, 18 February

Div 2

St. Peter's Sch. BH6 4AH

20:15

WEEK 2

PERFORMANCE

RAIDERS

68

71

Friday 28 February **

Div 2

Bournemouth University. BH12 5BB

19:15

WEEK 2

PERFORMANCE

SEAHAWKS

91

53

Friday, 18 October

Div 2

Bournemouth University. BH12 5BB

19:15

WEEK 2

OAKS

PERFORMANCE

77

62

Friday 6th December

Cup

St. Peter's Sch. BH6 4AH

20:15

WEEK 2

RAIDERS

PERFORMANCE

62

73

Thursday 20th January

Plate SF

Budmouth College. DT4 9SY

20:15

WEEK 2

DONKEYS

PERFORMANCE

59

100

Sunday 23rd February

PLT FNL

Budmouth College. DT4 9SY

WEEK 2

SUNS

PERFORMANCE

58

88

Thursday 5 March *

Div 2

St. Peter's Sch. BH6 4AH

19:15

WEEK 2

PERFORMANCE

EVOLUTION

69

63

Friday, 1 November

Div 2

Bournemouth University. BH12 5BB

19:15

WEEK 2

EVOLUTION

PERFORMANCE

63

76

Monday, 13th January

Div 2

Beaminster Sch. DT8 3EP

19:15

WEEK 2

RAIDERS

PERFORMANCE

51

75

Thursday, 6 February

Div 2

Budmouth College. DT4 9SY

20:15

WEEK 2

SUNS

PERFORMANCE

70

76

Thursday, 27 February

Div 2

St. Peter's Sch. BH6 4AH

20:15

WEEK 2

PERFORMANCE

EVOLUTION

77

54

Friday, 6 March

Div 2

Bournemouth University. BH12 5BB

19:15

WEEK 2

DONKEYS

PERFORMANCE

37

121

Tuesday, 19 November

Div 2

St. Peter's Sch. BH6 4AH

20:00

WEEK 2

SEAHAWKS

PERFORMANCE

59

67

Thursday, 16 January

Div 2

Bournemouth Collegiate Sch. BH5 2DY

19:45

WEEK 2

BLACKHAWKS

PERFORMANCE

58

90

Sunday, 9 February

Div 2

New Milton Leisure. BH25 6RR

15:40

WEEK 2

RAIDERS

PERFORMANCE

71

68

Friday 28 February **

Div 2

Budmouth College. DT4 9SY

20:15

PERFORMANCE

Bournemouth University. BH12 5BB

19:15

SEAHAWKS

Friday, 13 March

Div 2

V

PERFORMANCE

Bournemouth University. BH12 5BB

19:15

DONKEYS

Friday, 20 March

Div 2

V

PERFORMANCE

Bournemouth University. BH12 5BB

19:15

BLACKHAWKS

Friday, 10 April

Div 2

V
 

DATE DATE DATE

WEEK

HHH

AAA

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH