top of page
DBA JUNIORS - RESULTS 2022/23

Take a look at the results of DBA Juniors Local League...

Sun, Oct 02

Logo_Seahawks_SQ.png
PIRANHAS
VS.
Logo_Seahawks_SQ.png
SEAHAWKS
U12
U14
U16
U18
32 - 18
28 - 58
50 - 59
65 - 61

Sun, Nov 06

Logo_Seahawks_SQ.png
STORM
VS.
Logo_Seahawks_SQ.png
EVOLUTION
U12
U14
U16
U18
30 - 48
75 - 20
76 - 36
X - X

Sun, Nov 27

Logo_Seahawks_SQ.png
BANDITS
VS.
Logo_Seahawks_SQ.png
STORM
U12
U14
U16
U18
48 - 36
15 - 62
71 - 64
X - X

Sun, Jan 08

Logo_Seahawks_SQ.png
SEAHAWKS
VS.
Logo_Seahawks_SQ.png
PIRANHAS
U12
U14
U16
U18
40 - 48
47 - 22
28 - 63
55 - 48

Sun, Jan 29

Logo_Seahawks_SQ.png
BANDITS
VS.
Logo_Seahawks_SQ.png
PIRANHAS
U12
U14
U16
U18
51 - 44
20 - 57
48 - 39
63 - 40

Sun, Oct 09

Logo_Seahawks_SQ.png
STORM
VS.
Logo_Seahawks_SQ.png
BANDITS
U12
U14
U16
U18
51 - 66
90 - 36
52 - 58
X - X

Sun, Nov 13

Logo_Seahawks_SQ.png
EVOLUTION
VS.
Logo_Seahawks_SQ.png
SEAHAWKS
U12
U14
U16
U18
30 - 27
35 - 58
57 - 59
X - X

Sun, Dec 04

Logo_Seahawks_SQ.png
STORM
VS.
Logo_Seahawks_SQ.png
SEAHAWKS
U12
U14
U16
U18
24 - 44
47 - 56
50 - 24
78 - 36 (F)

Sun, Jan 15

Logo_Seahawks_SQ.png
EVOLUTION
VS.
Logo_Seahawks_SQ.png
STORM
U12
U14
U16
U18
46 - 36
14 - 75
65 - 68
X - X

Sun, Oct 16

Logo_Seahawks_SQ.png
EVOLUTION
VS.
Logo_Seahawks_SQ.png
PIRANHAS
U12
U14
U16
U18
28 - 30
20- 59
53 - 47
X - X

Sun, Nov 20

Logo_Seahawks_SQ.png
SEAHAWKS
VS.
Logo_Seahawks_SQ.png
BANDITS
U12
U14
U16
U18
36 - 37
48 - 18
45 - 42
61 - 54

Sun, Dec 11

Logo_Seahawks_SQ.png
PIRANHAS
VS.
Logo_Seahawks_SQ.png
STORM
U12
U14
U16
U18
70 - 14
35 - 58
64 - 63
X - X

Sun, Jan 22

Logo_Seahawks_SQ.png
EVOLUTION
VS.
Logo_Seahawks_SQ.png
BANDITS
U12
U14
U16
U18
24 - 28
36 - 30
50 - 54
X - X

Fri, Jan 27

Basketball

76

Basketball

53

Mon, Jan 30

Basketball

67

Basketball

80

Mon, Jan 30

Basketball

49

Basketball

56

Mon, Jan 30

Basketball

70

Basketball

55

Tue, Jan 31

Basketball

20

Basketball

0

Wed, Feb 01

Basketball

Basketball

Wed, Feb 01

Basketball

Basketball

Mon, Feb 06

Basketball

Basketball

bottom of page