FIXTURES

2019-20

DIv 1

DIv 2

Logo_Razors_SQ.png
logo_tigers.png
Logo_LOaks_Sq.png
logo_storm2.png
spartans-logo.png
logo_Evolution2_sq.png
Logo_Seahawks_SQ.png
Logo_Blackhawks2.png
logo_bgSuns_sq.png
Logo_performance_SQ.png
logo_Raiders-SQ.png
Logo_Donkeys.png
logo_Evolution2_sq.png
BRIDPORT EVOLUTION
WEEK 2

RAIDERS

EVOLUTION

62

81

Thursday, 10 October

Div 2

Budmouth College. DT4 9SY

20:15

WEEK 2

EVOLUTION

STORM

61

90

Monday 4th November

Cup

Beaminster Sch. DT8 3EP

19:15

WEEK 2

DONKEYS

EVOLUTION

46

67

Tuesday 17th December

Cup

St. Peter's Sch. BH6 4AH

20:00

WEEK 2

DONKEYS

EVOLUTION

53

81

Tuesday, 4 February

Div 2

St. Peter's Sch. BH6 4AH

19:15

WEEK 2

PERFORMANCE

EVOLUTION

77

54

Friday, 6 March

Div 2

Bournemouth University. BH12 5BB

19:15

WEEK 2

EVOLUTION

SEAHAWKS

74

72

Monday, 21 October

Div 2

Beaminster Sch. DT8 3EP

19:15

WEEK 2

EVOLUTION

SUNS

50

47

Monday, 11 November

Div 2

Beaminster Sch. DT8 3EP

19:15

WEEK 2

EVOLUTION

PERFORMANCE

63

76

Monday, 13th January

Div 2

Beaminster Sch. DT8 3EP

19:15

WEEK 2

SEAHAWKS

EVOLUTION

48

64

Thursday, 6 February

Div 2

Bournemouth Collegiate Sch. BH5 2DY

19:45

WEEK 2

EVOLUTION

DONKEYS

20

0

Monday, 9 March

Div 2

Beaminster Sch. DT8 3EP

19:15

WEEK 2

BLACKHAWKS

EVOLUTION

68

43

Sunday, 27 October

Div 2

New Milton Leisure. BH25 6RR

15:40

WEEK 2

EVOLUTION

DONKEYS

57

55

Monday, 25 November

Div 2

Beaminster Sch. DT8 3EP

19:15

WEEK 2

TIGERS

EVOLUTION

113

64

Monday 17th January

Cup QF

Carter Community Sch. BH15 4BQ

20:15

WEEK 2

SUNS

EVOLUTION

56

55

Thursday 13 February

Div 2

St. Peter's Sch. BH6 4AH

20:15

WEEK 2

PERFORMANCE

EVOLUTION

69

63

Friday, 1 November

Div 2

Bournemouth University. BH12 5BB

19:15

WEEK 2

EVOLUTION

BLACKHAWKS

88

45

Monday, 9 December

Div 2

Beaminster Sch. DT8 3EP

19:15

WEEK 2

EVOLUTION

RAIDERS

73

57

Monday, 27 January

Div 2

Beaminster Sch. DT8 3EP

19:15

WEEK 2

EVOLUTION

SUNS

63

46

Monday, 17 February

Div 2

Beaminster Sch. DT8 3EP

19:15

RAIDERS

Budmouth College. DT4 9SY

20:15

EVOLUTION

Thursday 19 March *

Div 2

V

BLACKHAWKS

New Milton Leisure. BH25 6RR

15:40

EVOLUTION

Sunday, 22 March

Div 2

V

EVOLUTION

Beaminster Sch. DT8 3EP

19:15

SEAHAWKS

Monday, 30 March

Div 2

V

BLACKHAWKS

New Milton Leisure. BH25 6RR

15:40

EVOLUTION

VOID

Cup

V
 

DATE DATE DATE

WEEK

Basketball

HHH

Basketball

AAA

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH