CONFERENCE RESULTS

2021-22

arrow&v

Mon, Oct 11

37

73

BEARS

SPARTANS

Mon, Oct 18

34

101

EVOLUTION

BLAZERS

Wed, Oct 27

46

82

OAKS

BANDITS

Wed, Nov 03

46

77

SPARTANS

SEAHAWKS

Wed, Nov 17

92

60

CLASSICS

OAKS

Fri, Nov 26*

46

84

STORM 2

SEAHAWKS

Thu, Dec 02

88

39

SEAHAWKS

SPARTANS

Tue, Dec 07

51

56

BLAZERS

SUNS

Mon, Dec 13*

36

97

STORM 1

BLAZERS

Tue, Oct 12

50

54

BANDITS

TIGERS

Mon, Oct 18

58

38

SUNS

STORM 1

Mon, Nov 01

68

50

STORM 2

BEARS

Thu, Nov 04

74

63

TIGERS

OAKS

Thu, Nov 18

45

72

TIGERS

BANDITS

Mon, Nov 29

78

72

SUNS

EVOLUTION

Mon, Dec 06

63

73

EVOLUTION

STORM 1

Wed, Dec 08

64

48

CLASSICS

BANDITS

Wed, Dec 15

84

73

OAKS

TIGERS

Wed, Oct 13

31

59

OAKS

CLASSICS

Mon, Oct 25

46

98

EVOLUTION

SUNS

Mon, Nov 01

44

70

SUNS

BLAZERS

Wed, Nov 10

75

48

SPARTANS

STORM 2

Wed, Nov 24

77

50

SPARTANS

BEARS

Tue, Nov 30

74

39

BANDITS

OAKS

Mon, Dec 06*

37

102

BEARS

SEAHAWKS

Thu, Dec 09*

110

36

SEAHAWKS

BEARS

Fri, Dec 17*

0

20

STORM 1

SUNS

Thu, Oct 14

90

50

SEAHAWKS

STORM 2

Wed, Oct 27

57

43

CLASSICS

TIGERS

Tue, Nov 02

44

64

BANDITS

CLASSICS

Tue, Nov 16

74

50

BLAZERS

EVOLUTION

Thu, Nov 25

47

79

TIGERS

CLASSICS

Tue, Nov 30*

62

56

BLAZERS

STORM 1

Mon, Dec 06*

52

61

STORM 2

SPARTANS

Mon, Dec 13*

65

78

BEARS

STORM 2

Mon, Dec 20

101

78

STORM 1

EVOLUTION