FIXTURES

2019-20

DIv 1

DIv 2

Logo_Razors_SQ.png
logo_tigers.png
Logo_LOaks_Sq.png
logo_storm2.png
spartans-logo.png
logo_Evolution2_sq.png
Logo_Seahawks_SQ.png
Logo_Blackhawks2.png
logo_bgSuns_sq.png
Logo_performance_SQ.png
logo_Raiders-SQ.png
Logo_Donkeys.png
Logo_Blackhawks2.png
NEW MILTON BLACKHAWKS
WEEK 2

DONKEYS

BLACKHAWKS

67

74

Tuesday, 8 October

Div 2

St. Peter's Sch. BH6 4AH

20:00

WEEK 2

SEAHAWKS

BLACKHAWKS

57

60

Thursday, 14 November

Div 2

Bournemouth Collegiate Sch. BH5 2DY

19:45

WEEK 2

SUNS

BLACKHAWKS

29

54

Thursday, 16 January

Div 2

St. Peter's Sch. BH6 4AH

20:15

WEEK 2

DONKEYS

BLACKHAWKS

47

92

Tuesday, 25 February

Div 2

St. Peter's Sch. BH6 4AH

20:00

WEEK 2

BLACKHAWKS

SEAHAWKS

73

49

Sunday, 13 October

Div 2

New Milton Leisure. BH25 6RR

15:40

WEEK 2

PERFORMANCE

BLACKHAWKS

80

65

Friday, 23 November

Div 2

Bournemouth University. BH12 5BB

19:15

WEEK 2

BLACKHAWKS

DONKEYS

61

59

Sunday, 2 February

Div 2

New Milton Leisure. BH25 6RR

15:40

WEEK 2

RAIDERS

BLACKHAWKS

70

65

Thursday 5 March *

Div 2

Budmouth College. DT4 9SY

20:15

WEEK 2

BLACKHAWKS

EVOLUTION

68

43

Sunday, 27 October

Div 2

New Milton Leisure. BH25 6RR

15:40

WEEK 2

EVOLUTION

BLACKHAWKS

88

45

Monday, 9 December

Div 2

Beaminster Sch. DT8 3EP

19:15

WEEK 2

BLACKHAWKS

PERFORMANCE

58

90

Sunday, 9 February

Div 2

New Milton Leisure. BH25 6RR

15:40

WEEK 2

BLACKHAWKS

SEAHAWKS

78

52

Sunday, 8 March

Div 2

New Milton Leisure. BH25 6RR

15:40

WEEK 2

BLACKHAWKS

SUNS

41

44

Sunday, 3 November

Div 2

New Milton Leisure. BH25 6RR

15:40

WEEK 2

BLACKHAWKS

RAIDERS

82

55

Sunday, 15 December

Div 2

New Milton Leisure. BH25 6RR

15:40

WEEK 2

RAIDERS

BLACKHAWKS

62

53

Thursday, 20 February

Div 2

Budmouth College. DT4 9SY

20:15

BLACKHAWKS

New Milton Leisure. BH25 6RR

15:40

EVOLUTION

Sunday, 22 March

Div 2

V

STORM

St. Edwards Sch. BH15 3JB

20:15

BLACKHAWKS

VOID

Cup

V

BLACKHAWKS

New Milton Leisure. BH25 6RR

15:40

SUNS

Sunday, 29 March

Div 2

V

PERFORMANCE

Bournemouth University. BH12 5BB

19:15

BLACKHAWKS

Friday, 10 April

Div 2

V

DONKEYS

St. Peter's Sch. BH6 4AH

20:00

BLACKHAWKS

VOID

Cup

V
 

DATE DATE DATE

WEEK

Basketball

HHH

Basketball

AAA

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH