FIXTURES

2019-20

DIv 1

DIv 2

Logo_Razors_SQ.png
logo_tigers.png
Logo_LOaks_Sq.png
logo_storm2.png
spartans-logo.png
logo_Evolution2_sq.png
Logo_Seahawks_SQ.png
Logo_Blackhawks2.png
logo_bgSuns_sq.png
Logo_performance_SQ.png
logo_Raiders-SQ.png
Logo_Donkeys.png
Logo_Bandits_SQ.png
WEYMOUTH BANDITS
WEEK 2

TIGERS

BANDITS

99

64

Monday, 7 October

Div 1

Carter Community Sch. BH15 4BQ

20:15

WEEK 2

BANDITS

SUNS

64

47

Tuesday 5th November

Cup

Budmouth College. DT4 9SY

20:15

WEEK 2

BANDITS

OAKS

62

73

Tuesday, 10 December

Div 1

Budmouth College. DT4 9SY

20:15

WEEK 2

BANDITS

STORM

67

83

Tuesday, 28 January

Div 1

Budmouth College. DT4 9SY

20:15

WEEK 2

BANDITS

RAZORS

43

75

Tuesday, 15 October

Div 1

Budmouth College. DT4 9SY

20:15

WEEK 2

STORM

BANDITS

84

57

Wednesday, 13 November

Div 1

St. Edwards Sch. BH15 3JB

20:15

WEEK 2

SEAHAWKS

BANDITS

0

20

Thursday 19th December

Cup

Bournemouth Collegiate Sch. BH5 2DY

19:45

WEEK 2

BANDITS

SPARTANS

76

82

Tuesday, 4 February

Div 1

Budmouth College. DT4 9SY

20:15

WEEK 2

OAKS

BANDITS

88

52

Wednesday, 23 October

Div 1

St. Peter's Sch. BH6 4AH

20:15

WEEK 2

BANDITS

TIGERS

73

56

Tuesday, 19 November

Div 1

Budmouth College. DT4 9SY

20:15

WEEK 2

SPARTANS

BANDITS

79

58

Wednesday, 15 January

Div 1

Bournemouth University. BH12 5BB

20:15

WEEK 2

OAKS

BANDITS

76

81

Wednesday, 11 March

Div 1

St. Peter's Sch. BH6 4AH

20:15

WEEK 2

BANDITS

SPARTANS

58

50

Tuesday, 29 October

Div 1

Budmouth College. DT4 9SY

20:15

WEEK 2

RAZORS

BANDITS

75

56

Monday, 2 December

Div 1

Sir David English Sports Centre, BH8 9PZ

20:15

WEEK 2

BANDITS

SPARTANS

53

61

Tuesday 18th January

Cup QF

Budmouth College. DT4 9SY

20:15

TIGERS

Carter Community Sch. BH15 4BQ

20:15

BANDITS

Wednesday, 26 February

Div 1

V

BANDITS

Budmouth College. DT4 9SY

20:15

RAZORS

Tuesday, 17 March

Div 1

V

BANDITS

Budmouth College. DT4 9SY

20:15

STORM

Tuesday, 24 March

Div 1

V
 

DATE DATE DATE

WEEK

HHH

AAA

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH

DATE DATE DATE

HHH

HHH

HHH