2022-23 UPCOMING FIXTURES
arrow&v
arrow&v

Thu, Oct 06

SEAHAWKS

V

LEGENDS

BCS, BH5 2DY

19:45

Mon, Oct 10

BG SUNS

V

STORM U18

Winton Academy, BH10 4HT

20:15

Thu, Oct 13

BANDITS 2

V

STORM

Budmouth College, DT4 9SY

20:15

Wed, Oct 19

SPARTANS

V

EVOLUTION

Bournemouth Uni, BH12 5BB

20:15

Wed, Oct 26

OAKS

V

BANDITS 2

St Peters, BH6 4AH

20:00

Wed, Nov 02

OAKS

V

STORM

St Peters, BH6 4AH

20:00

Fri, Nov 04

TITANS

V

BANDITS 1

Winton Academy, BH10 4HT

20:10

Thu, Nov 10

BANDITS 2

V

OAKS

Budmouth College, DT4 9SY

20:15

Mon, Nov 14

EVOLUTION

V

TIGERS

Beaminster Sch, DT3 3EP

19:45

Wed, Nov 16

LEGENDS

V

STORM U18

Budmouth College, DT4 9SY

20:35

Wed, Nov 23

OAKS

V

RAZORS

St Peters, BH6 4AH

20:00

Wed, Nov 30

BG SUNS

V

LEGENDS

Winton Academy, BH10 4HT

20:15

Wed, Dec 14

LEGENDS

V

BG SUNS

Budmouth College, DT4 9SY

20:35

Thu, Oct 06

BANDITS 2

V

RAZORS

Budmouth College, DT4 9SY

20:15

Tue, Oct 11

BANDITS 1

V

TITANS

Budmouth College, DT4 9SY

20:15

Mon, Oct 17

RAZORS

V

OAKS

David English, BH8 9PZ

20:15

Mon, Oct 24

STORM

V

RAZORS

St Edwards, BH15 3HY

20:40

Wed, Oct 26

CLASSICS

V

TITANS

Parkstone Grammar, BH17 7EP

19:45

Wed, Nov 02

CLASSICS

V

BEARS

Parkstone Grammar, BH17 7EP

19:45

Mon, Nov 07

RAZORS

V

STORM

David English, BH8 9PZ

20:15

Thu, Nov 10

SALISBURY

V

SPARTANS

20:10

Tue, Nov 15

BLAZERS

V

SEAHAWKS

New Milton Leisure, BH25 6RR

20:20

Mon, Nov 21

STORM

V

BANDITS 2

St Edwards, BH15 3HY

20:40

Wed, Nov 23

TIGERS

V

SPARTANS

Rossmore Sch,

20:15

Mon, Dec 05

STORM U18

V

SEAHAWKS

St Edwards, BH15 3HY

19:15

Wed, Jan 11

BLAZERS

V

LEGENDS

New Milton Leisure, BH25 6RR

20:20

Fri, Nov 29

TITANS

V

BEARS

Winton Academy, BH10 4HT

20:10

Wed, Oct 12

TIGERS

V

EVOLUTION

Rossmore Sch,

20:15

Mon, Oct 17

BG SUNS

V

SEAHAWKS

Winton Academy, BH10 4HT

20:15

Mon, Oct 24

BEARS

V

BANDITS 1

David English, BH8 9PZ

20:15

Mon, Oct 31

RAZORS

V

BANDITS 2

David English, BH8 9PZ

20:15

Thu, Oct 27

SALISBURY

V

TIGERS

20:10

Tue, Nov 08

BLAZERS

V

BG SUNS

New Milton Leisure, BH25 6RR

20:20

Mon, Nov 25

TITANS

V

CLASSICS

Winton Academy, BH10 4HT

20:10

Tue, Nov 15

BANDITS 1

V

CLASSICS

Budmouth College, DT4 9SY

20:15

Mon, Nov 21

STORM U18

V

BG SUNS

St Edwards, BH15 3HY

19:15

Thu, Nov 24

SALISBURY

V

EVOLUTION

20:10

Wed, Dec 07

BG SUNS

V

BLAZERS

Winton Academy, BH10 4HT

20:15

Thu, Jan 12

SEAHAWKS

V

BG SUNS

BCS, BH5 2DY

19:45

Mon, Oct 10

BEARS

V

CLASSICS

David English, BH8 9PZ

20:15

Wed, Oct 12

LEGENDS

V

BLAZERS

Budmouth College, DT4 9SY

20:35

Wed, Oct 19

TIGERS

V

SALISBURY

Rossmore Sch,

20:15

Mon, Oct 24

STORM U18

V

LEGENDS

St Edwards, BH15 3HY

19:15

Mon, Oct 31

EVOLUTION

V

SPARTANS

Beaminster Sch, DT3 3EP

19:45

Thu, Nov 03

SEAHAWKS

V

STORM U18

BCS, BH5 2DY

19:45

Wed, Nov 09

LEGENDS

V

SEAHAWKS

Budmouth College, DT4 9SY

20:35

Mon, Nov 14

BEARS

V

TITANS

David English, BH8 9PZ

20:15

Wed, Nov 16

SPARTANS

V

SALISBURY

Bournemouth Uni, BH12 5BB

20:15

Tue, Nov 22

BANDITS 1

V

BEARS

Budmouth College, DT4 9SY

20:15

Thu, Nov 24

SEAHAWKS

V

BLAZERS

BCS, BH5 2DY

19:45

Tue, Dec 13

BLAZERS

V

STORM U18

New Milton Leisure, BH25 6RR

20:20

Mon, Oct 03

Basketball

50

Basketball

88

Mon, Oct 03

Basketball

68

Basketball

61

Mon, Oct 03

Basketball

53

Basketball

91

Wed, Oct 05

Basketball

69

Basketball

66

Wed, Oct 05

Basketball

50

Basketball

45

Thu, Oct 06

Basketball

Basketball

Thu, Oct 06

Basketball

Basketball

Mon, Oct 10

Basketball

Basketball