top of page
2022-23 DIVISION RESULTS
arrow&v
arrow&v

Mon, Oct 03

88

50

EVOLUTION

SALISBURY

Mon, Oct 10

85

67

BG SUNS

STORM U18

Mon, Oct 17

81

69

RAZORS

OAKS

Mon, Oct 24

46

95

BEARS

BANDITS 1

Fri, Nov 04

53

65

TITANS

BANDITS 1

Mon, Nov 14

60

70

BEARS

TITANS

Tue, Nov 22

67

59

BANDITS 1

BEARS

Wed, Nov 30

56

57

BG SUNS

LEGENDS

Thu, Dec 08

34

110

SALISBURY

TIGERS

Mon, Jan 16

48

60

CLASSICS

SPARTANS

Mon, Jan 23

68

65

BG SUNS

CLASSICS

Fri, Jan 27

53

76

TITANS

RAZORS

Tue, Jan 31

0

20

BLAZERS

BANDITS 2

Mon, Oct 03

61

68

STORM U18

BLAZERS

Tue, Oct 11

68

56

BANDITS 1

TITANS

Mon, Oct 17

48

61

BG SUNS

SEAHAWKS

Mon, Oct 24

55

76

STORM U18

LEGENDS

Mon, Nov 07

51

63

RAZORS

STORM

Mon, Nov 14

47

83

EVOLUTION

TIGERS

Thu, Nov 24

33

66

SALISBURY

EVOLUTION

Mon, Dec 05

41

60

STORM U18

SEAHAWKS

Tue, Dec 13

63

72

BLAZERS

STORM U18

Thu, Jan 19

106

29

BANDITS 2

STORM U18

Wed, Jan 25

62

59

TIGERS

STORM

Mon, Jan 30

80

67

STORM

BEARS

Mon, Oct 03

91

53

STORM

OAKS

Wed, Oct 12

50

51

TIGERS

EVOLUTION

Wed, Oct 19

85

44

TIGERS

SALISBURY

Wed, Nov 02

66

87

OAKS

STORM

Tue, Nov 08

51

53

BLAZERS

BG SUNS

Tue, Nov 15

52

51

BLAZERS

SEAHAWKS

Thu, Nov 24

59

46

SEAHAWKS

BLAZERS

Wed, Dec 07

53

50

BG SUNS

BLAZERS

Tue, Jan 10

0

20

BLAZERS

LEGENDS

Mon, Jan 23

80

58

EVOLUTION

OAKS

Wed, Jan 25

67

41

LEGENDS

SPARTANS

Mon, Jan 30

56

49

RAZORS

EVOLUTION

Thu, Oct 06

35

56

SEAHAWKS

LEGENDS

Wed, Oct 12

46

54

LEGENDS

BLAZERS

Mon, Oct 24

59

66

STORM

RAZORS

Thu, Nov 03

96

67

SEAHAWKS

STORM U18

Wed, Nov 09

49

52

LEGENDS

SEAHAWKS

Wed, Nov 16

62

32

LEGENDS

STORM U18

Tues, Nov 29

20

0

TITANS

BEARS

Wed, Dec 07

76

74

OAKS

RAZORS

Thu, Jan 12

38

45

SEAHAWKS

BG SUNS

Mon, Jan 23

54

73

BEARS

SALISBURY

Thu, Jan 26

39

78

BANDITS 2

SEAHAWKS

Mon, Jan 30

55

70

STORM U18

CLASSICS

Fri, Jan 27

Basketball

76

Basketball

53

Mon, Jan 30

Basketball

67

Basketball

80

Mon, Jan 30

Basketball

49

Basketball

56

Mon, Jan 30

Basketball

70

Basketball

55

Tue, Jan 31

Basketball

20

Basketball

0

Wed, Feb 01

Basketball

Basketball

Wed, Feb 01

Basketball

Basketball

Mon, Feb 06

Basketball

Basketball

bottom of page